Powerboat Rental Rates


DEAL OF THE MONTH FEBRUARY

*10% off half and full day weekday rentals using promo code SPRING10

*Reservations Required. Based upon availability. Holiday/Blackout periods/Special events excluded. Not to be combined with other offers.

🎁 Give the gift of boating. Easily purchase gift cards from our GIFT CARD page

Florida Boater Education Certificate test: Prior to renting waverunners, renters must pass this temporary test if they were born in 1988 or after per Florida state law. Temporary tests are available by clicking the following link: TEMPORARY TEST   Alternatively the lifetime test is offered at the following link:  LIFETIME TEST

ADEQUATE BOATING EXPERIENCE: HAVE OPERATED A SIMILAR-IN-LENGTH AND SIMILAR-IN-POWER BOAT ON TIDAL AND NAVIGABLE WATERS(NON-LAKE) SAFELY AND PROPERLY ON A CONSISTENT BASIS FOR AT LEAST 2 YEARS WITH THOROUGH NAVIGATIONAL AND OPERATIONAL KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE.

👨‍✈️ NEED A CAPTAIN? If you have up to 6 passengers you can add one on when you make your online reservation.  Have more than 6 passengers? Call us for recommendations for Captains for larger groups over 6.

Minimum $1000.00 security deposit required on all rentals without a Captain

🚤 Have Fun! 💦

Yamaha Waverunner Rentals

  • 3 People or 350 LBS max
  • *See STATE REQUIREMENTS below: Born in 1988 or after boating license required
  • 18 yrs or older to rent
  • Provided by Get Water Sports
  • Online reservations or walk-in only
  • $125 Per Hour
  • $460 4 Hours

16′ Flats Boat

  • Seats up to 3
  • Adequate experience required
  • 25 yrs or older
  • 2 Hours $150
  • Half Day $225
  • Full Day $325

21′ Premium Dual Console

  • Seats up to 7
  • Adequate experience required
  • 30 yrs or older
  • 2 Hours $250
  • Half Day $350
  • Full Day $450

21′ Center Console

  • Seats 6
  • Adequate experience required
  • 25 yrs or older
  • 2 Hours $180
  • Half Day $250
  • Full Day $350

20′ Premium Center Console

  • Seats up to 7
  • Adequate experience required
  • 30 yrs or older
  • 2 Hours $250
  • Half Day $350
  • Full Day $450

21′ Premium Center Console

  • Seats up to 8
  • Adequate experience required
  • 30 yrs or older
  • 2 Hours $275
  • Half Day $375
  • Full Day $475

23′ Center Console

  • Seats up to 6
  • Adequate experience required
  • 25 yrs or older to rent
  • 2 Hours $275
  • Half Day $375
  • Full Day $475

28′ Contender

  • Seats up to 8
  • Comparable vessel experience and check ride required
  • 30 Years of age or older to rent
  • Daily $975
  • Weekly $5,500

21″ Deck Boat

  • Seats up to 10
  • Adequate experience required
  • 25 years or older to rent
  • 2 Hours $200
  • Half Day $300
  • Full Day $400

23′ Deck Boat

  • Seats up to 12
  • Adequate experience required
  • 30 years or older to rent
  • 2 Hours $275
  • Half Day $375
  • Full Day $475

24′ Deck Boat

  • Seats up to 13
  • Adequate experience required
  • 30 years or older to rent
  • 2 Hours $325
  • Half Day $425
  • Full Day $525

22′ Pontoon Boat

  • Seats up to 12
  • Adequate experience required
  • 25 yrs or older to rent
  • 2 Hours $250
  • Half Day $350
  • Full Day $450

Private ECO Cruise with Captain

  • 1, 2 or 3 hours cruise with a captain for up to 6 people
  • Electric Duffy Boat
  • Captain Included
  • Up to 6 people
  • Departs 5pm on Weekdays and 12pm or 5pm on Weekends
  • 1 Hour $200
  • 2 Hours $300
  • 3 Hours $400

Reservation Policy:

Customers can receive a rental deposit refund or reschedule for reservations canceled at least 24 hours prior to the reserved time.
Customers will only receive store credit if they do not call or email to cancel a reservation at least 24 hours prior to the reserved time.

Cancellations within 4 hours of reserved time forfeit deposit.

 

State Mandated Operating Requirements:

Important notice: A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a personal watercraft in the state of Florida and if any operator is a minor (under 18), a legal guardian is required to be present(on the watercraft) at all times during the rental. Anyone born after January 1, 1988, is required to complete an approved boating safety course (available free) and have the issued certificate and valid state-issued identification on their person.

The state-approved temporary exam is also available online (Valid for one year).

Invite some friends...Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Call Now Button blue water boat & jet ski rental palm beach